Press Coverage

Josie’s Story will be featured in several upcoming media outlets:

Television

KPNX-NBC (Phoenix, AZ) – Monday, September 14 – 6:40 am
NBC’s Today – Monday, September 21 – 8:30 am
WBOY-NBC (Clarksburg/Fairmont, WV) – Tuesday, September 22
HD Net – Tuesday, January 12 – 9:00 pm EST

Radio

WYPR 88.1 FM (Baltimore, MD)- Maryland Morning with Sheilah Kast – Friday, September 12 – 9:00 am
Click here to listen to an extended interview with Sorrel King and Dr. Peter Pronovost.
The Frankie Boyer Show – Tuesday, September 29
Conversations with Lizz Sommars
Communication360 with Philip and Lisa Mulford – Monday, February 1

Print

Wall Street Journal – Tuesday, September 8
Health Magazine – September 2009
Good Housekeeping – October 2009
Charleston (WV) Gazette – Saturday, September 19
New York Post – Sunday, September 20
Baltimore Sun – Monday, September 21
New Jersey Star Ledger – Monday, September 21
Hearst Newspapers – Wednesday, September 23
Boston Globe – Monday, October 19
Richmond Times-Dispatch – Monday, October 26
Wall Street Journal – Tuesday, December 8

Web

Reader’s Digest Blog – Saturday, August 22
Reader’s Digest Blog – Tuesday, September 8
Book Browse
Medscape Blog – Saturday, September 12
Mom Logic – Monday, September 21
Patient Safety Blog – Saturday, September 26
Publishers Weekly – Monday, September 28
LeanBlog Podcast with Mark Graban – Tuesday, November 3
Story Circle Book Reviews
Oprah.com

 

Check back here for updates and links to these stories and more as they are published.